Nechako Valley Secondary Honour Roll – Term 1 – 2015/16

Nechako Valley Secondary Honour Roll - Term 1 – 2015/16



Harper Abbott, Faith Baker, Connor Baumann, Amanda Bueckert, Rena Daniel, Jorden Hooper, Taedyn Jacobsen, Jazz Nielsen, Iara Pavon, Lachlan Pedersen


Alexandra Aebischer, Megan Boon, Adara Bryan, Hayley Fergusson, Andrea Hartwig, Madisyn MacKinlay, Olivia Manojlovic, Nicole McBride, Gabriel McLain, Rachel Pagdin, Griffin Thiessen, Brooke Vandelaar


Kostas Bach, Jordan Cranmer, Cam Delisle, Connor Ebert, Eshawn Johal, Seanna Kusler, Kayla Manky, Kennedy Miles, Simon Nemethy, Cassy Penner, Emily Prestmo, George Prince, Hayley Stephen, Cohen Thiessen, Dalin Weaver


Alaura Brooks, Kaylan Fehr, Anikka Nielsen, Jillian Pearson, Joanna Penner, Madison Stier, Chelsey Ziler


Megan Baher, Felicia Brooks, Caleb Derksen, Matthew Ebert, Kaimi Giesbrecht, Rayea Johnson, Destiny Johnston, Mari Knox, Rylin Kusler, Calvin Li, Kimberly McGregor, Beth Mushumanski, Zech Nightingale, Dylan Parent, Tahlea Perry, Brooklyn Read, Sidney Thiessen, Naomi Trueman, Reed Wiens


Jordan Andres, Sydney Andres, Bradley Bieganski, Abigale Delisle, Sahej Dhak, Alison Eggleton, Lachlan Fantillo, Kent Fehr, Lane Hampson, Paris James, Paige Loewen, Sara McBride, Eric Silver, Catherine Stier, Kris Williams


1st CLASS HONOUR ROLL (3.5 – 3.99 GPA)


Ryan Carrier, Andrew Derksen, Brook Dowswell, Lauren Dyck, Adriana Ens, Eileen Friesen, Brody Johnson, Emily Kanary, Payton Mueller, Megan O’Bee, Lizzy Ponsford, Louis Roberge, Jaxson Schumann, Avaryne Wiebe


Franz Aebischer, Brynli Albertson, Charis Bach, Kalissa Brooks, Torin Chapman, Lizzy Ebbott, Skyler Fitzpatrick, Ethan Floris, Juliana Hampson, Dylan Haslam, Meghan Heyd, Adrianne Hoglund, Sophie Hutchinson, Spencer Lewis, Nolan McCleary, Mikhaila Moritz, Linnea Moutray, Keyta-Lee O’Meara, Lexi Persson, Alicia Quaw, LeMar Reed, Elliott Tone, Patrick Vahi, Joshua van der Giessen, Weston Warkentin, Gracie Wiebe, Kyra Wiebe, Jerica Young-Greene


Mykenzie Albertson, Hannah Andres, Kennedy Andres, Christina Askeland, Callie Bray, Gracie Combs, Alyssa Dowswell, Keisha Knox, Megan Loewen, Addison Miller-Gauthier, Kayla Morin, Jakob Parent, Logan Sewell, Jasmine Silver, Brooke Steffey, Isabelle Turgeon, Jessie Yorston


Kaden Abbott, Eran Bach, Ryan Egli, Amy Friesen, Camille Ouellet, Brooklynn Pearson, Sarah Sawatzky, Keira Schwartz, Faith Snow, Jocelyn Stevens, Nigel Watney, Nadia Zwick


Charlie Borek, Kelson Fines, Brooklyn Gull, Isabella Hampson, Dylan Hansen-Martin, Bridian James-Schneider, Jane Li, Kaelan Lobelle, Spencer McNabb-Clemmensen, Shailyn Olin, Leah Pippy, Bianca Pittman, Chrissie Roberts, Quin Wall, Chevy White, Owen Wiens, Amber Zielke


Shelby-Dawn Bowler, Annika Dauphinais, Cody Derksen, Emma Floris, Wyatt Giesbrecht, Alicia Harder, Matteo Koehmstedt, Angela Kulchar, Gavin Lowen, Katelyn Massee, Sara Montague, Brooke Neufeld, Shelby Park, Kiah Persson, Taylor Philips, Graeme Thiessen, Norma Jean Wiebe, Austin Zhang


2nd CLASS HONOUR ROLL (3.0 – 3.49 GPA)


Orin Albertson, Owen Blattner, Bridgit Borek, Tristan Buchanan, Bayley Cail, Jorja Cranmer, Coleton Currie, McKenzie Faulconer, Paige Faulconer, Calliy Henke, Daemon Jackson, Jocelyn Miller, Nicole Nevidon, Kassidy Penner, Alexa Philips, Olivia Prestmo, Matthew Roberson, Wyatt Steffey, Autumn Unger, Hyatt Verduzco, Mark Watney, Carter Wiebe, Orin Wiebe, Noah Wiens, Kayden Young


Ethan Bradley, Nicholas Coburn, Kaybra Dyck, Kael Evans, Daimon Filan, Jackson Hassman, Tanner Lawson, Shelby McCook, Liam McCully, Talmage Rancier, Kameron Shoesmith, Bridget Teichroeb, Owen Teichroeb, Noah Thomas, Cale Toth, Bailey Vahi


Just Posted

Northwest mobile unit to help those at heart of mental health, addiction crisis

Province, Northern Health unveils new unit in Terrace to bridge gaps in services

Photos: Vanderhoof jives to tunes played by the NVSS jazz band

Funds raised will help the school jazz band to attend a festival in Whistler

Saik’uz resident urges other indigenous students to apply for award

Irving K Barber scholarship deadline is March 31st

B.C. minister says rural internet is ‘railroad of the 21st century’

Jinny Sims talks details about the $50-million provincial and possible $750-million federal funds

Sparks fly as SUV speeds down wrong side of Highway 1 trying to flee RCMP

Captured on video, the vehicle headed westbound against oncoming traffic before crashing

Story of Wet’suwet’en Chief Alfred Joseph being told

Song of the Earth on Chief Gisday’wa will be launched in Hagwilget

Houston woman gets two years for aggravated assault

Ewald pleads guilty; trial of co-accused Calvin Dyrland begins in Smithers B.C. court

Fundraising campaign launched for man caught in SilverStar avalanche

In only two days, the GoFundMe surpassed its $15,000 goal

Terror at sea: Helicopter rescues frightened cruise passengers in Norway

The Viking Sky cruise ship was carrying 1,300 passengers and crew when it experienced engine trouble

Search and rescue team helicopters injured climber from B.C. provincial park

A 30-year-old woman suffered a suspected lower-limb fracture in Skaha Bluffs Provincial Park

DOJ: Trump campaign did not co-ordinate with Russia in 2016

Attorney General William Barr said special counsel “does not exonerate” Trump of obstructing justice

Trudeau in Vancouver to support Tamara Taggart at Liberal nomination event

The former broadcaster is seeking the nomination for the Vancouver Kingsway riding

Trudeau calls May 6 byelection for B.C. riding of Nanaimo-Ladysmith

The riding opened up when Sheila Malcolmson resigned in January

Most Read